cki

DISTRICT BOARD

DIRECTORY

2564


 

 

 

Governor

Katherine Etheredge

ketheredge@huntingdon.edu

AOL IM: Katetwo1881

Secretary

Cathy Collier

cathiness@fastmail.fm

AOL IM: Catheina

Treasurer

Rachel Mims

mims008@bama.ua.edu

AOL IM: Rachel4Bama

Bama Bugle Editor

Kristy Nicholson

knicholson27@comcast.net

AOL IM: MangoPassion3

Capital Lt. Governor

Vacant!

Contact Governor Etheredge if you're interested in applying for this position and are a member of a Capital Division Club.

Gulf Lt. Governor

Ronald Nolte

rnolte@hotmail.com

AOL IM: N/A

Valley Lt. Governor

Seth Vinson

caseitup@aol.com

AOL IM: Caseitup

Vulcan Lt. Governor

Jon Lee

lee-farm@msn.com

AOL IM: N/A

Warrior Lt. Governor

Katherine King

king041@bama.ua.edu

AOL IM: KitKatUA

International Trustee

Pic Dulay
picdulay@aol.com

AOL IM: Picdulay

On To International Convention

Kara Gonzalez

kgonzalez@huntingdon.edu

AOL IM: N/A

Kiwanis Family Relations

Tiffany Borgstede

Tiffy01@aol.com

AOLIM: Tiffy01

Conventions and Conferences

Kelly Whisenant

kwhiz02@msn.com

AOLIM: N/A

Webmaster

Dana Aaron Lackey

lacke004@bama.ua.edu

AOLIM: N/A

District Administrator

David Womack
dwomack859@aol.com

If you need any other information about a member of the District Board of Officers for administrative purposes, feel free to contact them via e-mail and they'll gladly send you any other information you need.

 

Do you need to contact the old board for some reason?  They can still be reached by clicking HERE

 

 Home 

More About Us  Conventions and Conferences  District Board Directory  Calendar of Events 

Status of the District  Kiwanis-Family Links  Report and Awards Forms  Photo Gallery

District Board Meeting Minutes  Members of the Month